Skip to Main Content


EACC Announces Spring 2022 Academic Recognition Lists

EACC has released the Academic Recognition lists for the Spring 2022 academic semester.

Students included on the EACC President's List have enrolled in at least 12 or more semester hours of coursework and have earned a Grade Point Average of 4.0 in College level courses.

In order to be included on the EACC Dean's List, a student must have been enrolled in 12 or more semester hours of work and achieved a Grade Point Average of at least 3.5 in College level courses. 


President's List:

Cross County

Colden Davis

Brileigh Johnson

Thomas Mitchell

Hayden Potter

Thu Truong

Lauren Walker

Jamie Williams


Lee County

Kolbie Anderson

Kierra Fraction

Alexis King

Cassey Renfrow

Abigail Thompson


Monroe County

Trystan Norman


St. Francis County

Courtland Bean

Courtney Bean

LaQuisha Breathitt

Sarah Gaines

Jamya Green

Alli Holman

Shantera Jones

Madison Mathes

Deborah Rivera

Samantha Pickard

Karen Sisk

Judy Young


Dean's List:

Crittenden County

Denedra Nelson


Cross County

Aubree Avellino

Cody Browning

Elizabeth Caldwell

Alexandria Davis

Ethan Eidt

Mary Glass

Jarida Hess

Cayson Maino

Mia Reeves

Maggi Stricklin

Allison Young


Lonoke County

Tiffany Tate


Monroe County

Kaylee Reynolds

Lacinda Sloan


St. Francis County

Shakyla Brown

Faith Davis

Kameisha Davis

Camryn Dollar

Madisen Farrell

Faith Flenoy

Heather Gregory

Alanna Hillis

Kailon Hodges

Mollie Hopper

Kyuna Jones

Tamesia McMillan

Jasmine Moore

Liam Ortiz

Jacklyn Perdew

Jacob Sartin

Mi'Shona Smith

Candice Williams

Summer Winders


Woodruff County

Ashley Skinner

East Arkansas Community College

Social Media Hub