Skip to Main Content


EACC Announces Fall 2021 Academic Recognition Lists

East Arkansas Community College has released the Academic Recognition Lists for the Fall 2021 academic semester.

Students included on the EACC President's List have enrolled in at least 12 or more semester hours of coursework and have earned a Grade Point Average of 4.0 in College level courses.

In order to be included on the EACC Dean's List, a student must have been enrolled in 12 or more semester hours of work and achieved a Grade Point Average of at least 3.5 in College level courses. 


President's List:

Cross County

Aubree Nikole Avellino

Valerie Brooke Chapman

Briauna Christine Grider

Macey Cate Hurt

Deaujaunik Nacole James

Brileigh Mackenzie Johnson

Thomas Ray Mitchell

Lauren Marie Walker


Monroe County

D'vontae Kentrell Appleby

Trystan Lynn Norman


Poinsett County

Lorena Lopez


St. Francis County

Jazmon D'sha Brown

David Aaron Coffey

Madison Claire Mathes

Christopher Lashaun Prater

Karen Amore Sisk

Candice D. Smith

Keshawna Steverson

Sara Elizabeth Swan


Dean's List:

Craighead County

Layna Remley Wallace


Cross County

Icess Shardae Aldridge

Stacie Leann Barnett

Elizabeth Marie Caldwell

Colden Tyler Davis

Ethan David Eidt

Jarida Lilyana Hess

Baylee Danielle Humphrey

Veronica Roshelle Lyons

Cayson R. Maino

Hubiana Monek Purnell

Elizabeth M. Sanders

Reid Claire Smith

LaTisha Mone' Warren


Lee County

Tommy Lee Jones


Monroe County

Emily Reagan Hall

Nicolas George James

Kaylee Grace Reynolds


St. Francis County

Courtland Anthony Bean

Courtney Alexander Bean

Chasity B. Bell

Heather Lynn Gregory

Alanna Hillis

Mary Celeste Marrs

Torrey Norman

Jada Maraih Phillips

John L. Poole

Sophia Noel Quattlebaum

Summer Grace Winders

Judy Marie Young


Woodruff County

Katelyn JoAnne Lindsey

Ashley Brooke Skinner

East Arkansas Community College

Social Media Hub