First Annual EACC Golf Tournament

The First Annual East Arkansas Community College Golf Tournament was held at the beautiful 18-hole course at the Forrest City Country Club on Monday, June 13, 2011. The tournament had a 4-person scramble format. Co-sponsors for the tournament were Nabholz Construction and Forrest City Medical Center. Plans are already underway for next year’s tournament!

Photo of Sponsors

Pictured above: EACC President Dr. Coy Grace with co-sponsors Brett Kinman with Forrest City Medical Center and Jake Nabholz of Nabholz Construction.

Photo of Championship Flight w Photo of First Flight Winners

Photo of Second Flight Winners w Photo of FCCC Course

Top left, Championship Flight First Place from left: Will Huffman, Tyler Hammer, Alan Curtis (Not pictured Van Baker) Top Right, 1st Flight 1st Place: Clint Merrell, Edwene McCollum, Bonner McCollum, Mike Lawyer Bottom left, 2nd Flight 1st Place: Barbara Hess, Susan Hammonds, Joyce Sparks, and Shelby Ray.


Niki Jones , Director of Development
(870) 633-4480 Extension #352
Email: njones@eacc.edu



Back To EACC Foundation Home

East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle Road
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone - (870) 633-4480 FAX - (870) 633-7222

Copyright 1998 - 2012 East Arkansas Community College unless other credit explicitly given