Office of the President

EACC President

Dr. Coy Grace

Dr. Coy Grace joined East Arkansas Community College in September of 1999. He was formerly associated with South Arkansas Community College in El Dorado, Arkansas where he served as Vice President for Academic Affairs. He received a Bachelor of Business Administration from Southwest Texas State University in San Marcos, Texas. He received a Master of Science in Guidance and Counseling and a Doctorate in Secondary and Higher Education from East Texas State University in Commerce, Texas. Prior to his years at South Arkansas Community College, he was associated with Navarro College in Corsicana, Texas. Dr. Grace is a member of many national and state organizations including the Arkansas Association of Two Year Colleges and the National Council of Instructional Administrators. He has served as a member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and the Arkansas Association of Two-Year Colleges Board of Directors. He is a past president of the Arkansas Two Year College Presidents group.

Anne Kelso , Secretary
Telephone Extension #210

Back to About EACC

East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle Road
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone - (870) 633-4480 FAX - (870) 633-7222

Copyright 1998 - 2012 East Arkansas Community College unless other credit explicitly given