Campus Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Campus Telephone Number (870) 633-4480

Last Name First Name Title Ext. Email
Adams Ed Associate Director of Computer Services 220 eadams@eacc.edu
Alderson John Business Instructor 291 jalderson@eacc.edu
Anderson Diane Library Secretary 298 danderson@eacc.edu
Auditors OB-1 Auditors 338 none
Bailey Connie Administrative Specialist I, Humanities & Social Science 310 cbailey@eacc.edu
Bailey Deborah Student Accounts 346 dbailey@eacc.edu
Bailey Falisha Secretary / Admin Specialist Wynne 10 fbailey@eacc.edu
Bailey Janie Vice President for Academic Affairs 329 jbailey@eacc.edu
Baker Eric English faculty 235 ebaker@eacc.edu
Banton Christy Administrative Specialist I 373 cbanton@eacc.edu
Barnes Betsy Nursing Faculty 265 bbarnes@eacc.edu
Bean Helen Administrative Specialist I, Math & Science 309 hbean@eacc.edu
Billingsley Tiffany Associate Vice President for Community & Business Outreach 289 tbillingsley@eacc.edu
Bookstore StuCtr Bookstore 307 none
Bolton Lynett Rad Tech Instructor 370 lbolton@eacc.edu
Bowens Vernita Career Coach 247 vbowens@eacc.edu
Brawner Janet Secretary for Business Affairs 212 jbrawner@eacc.edu
Brock Judy Receptionist 200 jbrock@eacc.edu
Brown Carl History Faculty 243 cbrown@eacc.edu
Chadwick Denise Payroll Officer 204 dchadwick@eacc.edu
Cline Cathie Associate Vice President for General Studies 281 ccline@eacc.edu
Coleman Alvin Financial Aid Director 225 acoleman@eacc.edu
Coleman Catherine VP for Student Affairs 218 ccoleman@eacc..edu
Coleman Rebecca Art Faculty 286 rcoleman@eacc.edu
Collier Sharon Director of Enrollment Management/Institutional Research 219 scollier@eacc.edu
Colvin Cathy Assistant Director of Financial Aid 227 ccolvin@eacc.edu
Crisp Dana Distance Learning / Secondary Career / University Center Director 344 dcrisp@eacc.edu
Davenport Hannah Administrative Specialist I, Business 285 hdavenport@eacc.edu
Doss Kara Director of Continuing Education 261 kdossl@eacc.edu
East Lab   Eastlab 360 none
Farrin Roni Coordinator of Recruitment 232 rfarrin@eacc.edu
Financial Aid Reception   Betty Jo Hodges 216 none
Fine Arts Center   Fine Arts Center Ticket Office 363 none
Ford Glenn Director of Physical Plant 283 gford@eacc.edu
Fowler Bob Computer lab Assistant 361 bfowler@eacc.edu
Franklin Yvonne Human Resources 282 yrucker@eacc.edu
Freligh Tammy Drama/Speech Faculty 332 tfreligh@eacc.edu
Grace Coy President 209  
Grantham Daniel English Faculty 236 dgrantham@eacc.edu
Grommet Allen Science Instructor 262 agrommet@eacc.edu
Grommet Lynn Nursing Instructor 268 lgrommet@eacc.edu
Hale Tom Web Services Specialist 369 thale@eacc.edu
Hartman Brett Diesel Technology 22 bhartman@eacc.edu
Hawkins Marilyn Counselor 302 mhawkins@eacc.edu
Haynes Kisten Data Entry Specialist 335 khaynes@eacc.edu
Heigle Chris Director of Administrative Services 272 cheigle@eacc.edu
Hicks Ashiya Career Support Services Coordinator 251 ahicks@eacc.edu
Higginbothom Jessica Fine Arts Center Programming Manager 347 jhigginbothom@eacc.edu
Hixon Lisa Lab Tech Supervisor 296 lhixon@eacc.edu
Hobbs Elizabeth Administrative Analyst 276 ehobbs@eacc.edu
Hodges Dave Technology & Transportation Center Coordinator 25 dhodges@eacc.edu
Hughes Caleb Network Support Analyst 241 chughes@eacc.edu
I Can Learn Lab   CEC 340 none
Jackson Ross HPER Faculty 351 rjackson@eacc.edu
James Errin Career Coach 252 ejames@eacc.edu
James Jackie Activity Director 201 jjames@eacc.edu
Jones Ashley Language Enhancement Faculty 254 ajones@eacc.edu
Jones Mary Library Coordinator 295 mjones@eacc.edu
Jones Niki Director of Development / Fine Arts Manager 352 njones@eacc.edu
Jordan Rhonda Administrative Specialist for CE/BI 333 rjordan@eacc.edu
Kelso Anne Secretary for the President 210 akelso@eacc.edu
Klerk Robyn Secretary OB5 270 rklerk@eacc.edu
Koelling Preston Criminal Justice Faculty 244 pkoelling@eacc.edu
Laws Paige Director of Library Services 297 plaws@eacc.edu
Lawson Joanne Associate Vice President for Applied Science 257 jlawson@eacc.edu
Learning Center   BJH Blg 253 none
Lewis Don Math Science Faculty 287 dlewis@eacc.edu
Library Front Desk   LRC 322 none
Lieblong Janet Math Instructor 229 jlieblong@eacc.edu
Ligon Susan Business Instructor 292 sligon@eacc.edu
Maintenance     222 maint@eacc.edu
   
Purchasing
221 @eacc.edu
McBride Heather Director of Workforce Developement 256 hmcbride@eacc.edu
McEwen Beatrice Learning Transfer Specialist 231 bmcewen@eacc.edu
McMahon Berta Purching Specialist 221 bmcmahon@eacc.edu
Midkiff Lindsay Director of Public Relations 214 lindsay.midkiff@eacc.edu
Millard Dee Math Science Instructor 260 dmillard@eacc.edu
Mitchell Edith Student Services Coordinator 350 emitchell@eacc.edu
Paduaevans Arron Director EMT/Paramedic Program 269 apaduaevans@eacc.edu
Parker Deanna Administrative Specialist for Student Activities 306 dparker@eacc.edu
Parker Jim ADTEC Instructor 23 jparker@eacc.edu
Patterson Jo Math Instructor 264 jpatterson@eacc.edu
Patton Robbin Secretary for Registrar 300 rpatton@eacc.edu
Receptionist, Admin     200 none
Receptionist, Registrar     300 none
Robinson Abbie Learning Center Director 249 arobinson@eacc.edu
Rodgers Carol Math Instructor 330 carol.rodgers@eacc.edu
Rodgers Clyde English Faculty 234 crodgers@eacc.edu
Rogers Jatoria Receptionist Financial Aid 216 jatoria.rogers@eacc.edu
Rogers Josh FAC Facility Manager 362 jrogers@eacc.edu
Rolfe Dorothy Financial Aid Officer 216 drolfe@eacc.edu
Sanders Heath Social Science Faculty 246 hsanders@eacc.edu
Sanders Mechelle RAD Tech Clinical Coord 271 msanders@eacc.edu
Sanders Treva Counselor & Coord Career Services 303 tsanders@eacc.edu
Security   OB-2 280  
Shaw Cindy Nursing Instructor 266 cshaw@eacc.edu
Smith Barbara Library Technician 322 basmith@eacc.edu
Smith Dennis Math Instructor 263 dsmith@eacc.edu
Smith Kay Nursing Faculty 265 ksmith@eacc.edu
Smith Orlean Student Support Services Secretary 230 osmith@eacc.edu
Souheaver Harold Psychology Faculty 277 hsouheaver@eacc.edu
Starks LaTonya Assistant Registrar 206 lstarks@eacc.edu
Stidham Gayla Secretary for Transportation & Technology Center 21 gstidham@eacc.edu
Stallings Layla Student Affairs Secretary 217 lstallings@eacc.edu
Stipe Richard Vice President Business Affairs 208 rstipe@eacc.edu
Swan Jacki Controller 211 jswan@eacc.edu
Taylor Dowell Career Pathways Counselor 371 dtaylor@eacc.edu
Thomason Tara Off Campus Coordinator 12 tthomason@eacc.edu
Ticket Office Fine Arts Center Ticket Office 363 www.eacc.edu
Tinsley Melvin Counselor 304 mtinsley@eacc.edu
Vance Gail Cashier 202 gvance@eacc.edu
Vandiver Jennifer Gladlands TBI 353 jvandiver@eacc.edu
Vowan Ruth Ann Music Faculty 255 rvowan@eacc.edu
Wallace Janice Financial Aid Specialist 224 jwallace@eacc.edu
Ward Tik Coord. of Completion & Outreach 239 tward@eacc.edu
Washington Carlos Lab Supervisor 240 cwashington@eacc.edu
Webb Sonja Maintenance Planner 222 swebb@eacc.edu
White Christy History Faculty 237 cwhite@eacc.edu
White Kenneth Associate Director of Computer Services 242 kwhite@eacc.edu
Wilburn Angela Literacy Coordinator 250 awilburn@eacc.edu
Wilks Debbie Bookstore Manager 307 dwilks@eacc.edu
Williams Christine Career Coach Coordinator 311 cdwilliams@eacc.edu
Williams Joyce ASU Degree Center 293 jwilliams@eacc.edu
Williams Vicki Business Instructor 290 vwilliams@eacc.edu
Willis Mildred Secretary for Counseling 301 mwillis@eacc.edu
Wilson Michelle Director of Educational Guidance Services 233 rwilson@eacc.edu
Winfrey LaShunda Career Coach 245 lwinfrey@eacc.edu
Winfrey-Hull Peggy Business Instructor 226 phull@eacc.edu
Woodard Sarah Fiscal Support Specialist / Student Accounts 346 swoodard@eacc.edu
Young Darlene Admin. Specialist II 373 dyoung@eacc.edu

Back to Home Page

East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle Road
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone - (870) 633-4480 FAX - (870) 633-7222

Copyright 1998 - 2012 East Arkansas Community College unless other credit explicitly given